Book Navigation

Najoua Mlika-Cabanne Innovation Award 2012

First award

The first Najoua Mlika-Cabanne innovation award was presented to Marcia Kelson for her groundbreaking work in patient involvement in clinical guidelines. The award was presented to Marcia by Sara Twaddle during the closing ceremony of G-I-N 2012 in Berlin.

Page last updated: May 10, 2016
Copyright © 2002-2016 Guidelines International Network.
All rights reserved

The Guidelines International Network is formally constituted as a Scottish Guarantee Company under Company Number SC243691 and recognised as a Scottish Charity under Scottish Charity Number SC034047 with its Registered Office at J. & H. Mitchell W.S., 51 Atholl Road, Pitlochry, Perthshire PH16 5BU, Scotland.

Back to top