Book Navigation
 

Members & Governance

Members of the G-I-N ANZ Regional Community Group


Noted below are names and contact details of members of the G-I-N ANZ Steering Group:

NameOrganisationEmail address

Sue Huckson

Sue Huckson

Individual G-I-N Member sue.huckson@anzics.com.au

Zachary Munn

Zachary Munn

The Joanna Briggs Institute zachary.munn@adelaide.edu.au
Philip Bairstow Diagnostic Imaging Pathways Phillip.Bairstow@health.wa.gov.au
Geraint Duggan National Health and Medical Research Council

Geraint.Duggan@nhmrc.gov.au

Julie Brown

Julie Liggins

Cochrane

j.brown@auckland.ac.nz

Jutta von Dincklage

ANZ Jutta

Cancer Council Australia jutta.von@cancer.org.au

Alli Patterson

Alli Patterson

Therapeutic Guidelines apatterson@tg.org.au

Rebecca Kimble

Rebecca Kimble

Individual G-I-N member

 

The below named are organisational and individual G-I-N members from ANZ Region.

Current members as at May 2015 are:

Organisational Members
Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care
Cancer Australia (formerly National Breast and Ovarian Cancer Centre)
Cancer Council Australia
Diagnostic Imaging Pathways, Department of Health, Western Australia
The Joanna Briggs Institute
National Health and Medical Research Council
National Heart Foundation of Australia
National Stroke Foundation
Therapeutic Guidelines Ltd
Translational Health Division
Ambulance Victoria
NSW Kids & Families
Individual member nameEmail address
Catherine Marshall – Honorary patron (NZ) bluekakariki@gmail.com
Noella Sheerin (AUS) nj.sheerin@gmail.com
Phillip Brittain (AUS) Philip.Brittain@benallahealth.org.au
Sue Huckson (AUS) charmanrd@gmail.com
Rebecca Kimble (AUS) rebecca_kimble@health.qld.gov.au
Sue Lukersmith (AUS) sue@lukersmith.com.au
Samantha Chakraborty (AUS) Samantha.Chakraborty@gmail.com
Mathew Stanhope(AUS) mstanhope@indicoebm.com
Rosie Forster (AUS) rosie_forster@hotmail.com
Kate Laver (AUS) kate.laver@health.sa.gov.au
Shirley Warren  (AUS) shirley.warren@health.nsw.gov.au
Danielle Mazza (AUS) danielle.mazza@monash.edu
Cameron Phillips (AUS) cameron.phillips@health.sa.gov.au

 

 

October 2016
  «
»
October
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Page last updated: Dec 15, 2015
Copyright © 2002-2016 Guidelines International Network.
All rights reserved

The Guidelines International Network is formally constituted as a Scottish Guarantee Company under Company Number SC243691 and recognised as a Scottish Charity under Scottish Charity Number SC034047 with its Registered Office at J. & H. Mitchell W.S., 51 Atholl Road, Pitlochry, Perthshire PH16 5BU, Scotland.

Back to top