Book Navigation

Members & Governance

Members of the G-I-N ANZ Regional Community Group

Noted below are names and contact details of members of the G-I-N ANZ Steering Group:

NameOrganisationEmail address

Sue Huckson

Sue Huckson

Individual G-I-N Member

Zachary Munn

Zachary Munn

The Joanna Briggs Institute
Philip Bairstow Diagnostic Imaging Pathways
Geraint Duggan National Health and Medical Research Council

Julie Brown

Julie Liggins


Jutta von Dincklage

ANZ Jutta

Cancer Council Australia

Alli Patterson

Alli Patterson

Therapeutic Guidelines

Rebecca Kimble

Rebecca Kimble

Individual G-I-N member


The below named are organisational and individual G-I-N members from ANZ Region.

Current members as at May 2015 are:

Organisational Members
Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care
Cancer Australia (formerly National Breast and Ovarian Cancer Centre)
Cancer Council Australia
Diagnostic Imaging Pathways, Department of Health, Western Australia
The Joanna Briggs Institute
National Health and Medical Research Council
National Heart Foundation of Australia
National Stroke Foundation
Therapeutic Guidelines Ltd
Translational Health Division
Ambulance Victoria
NSW Kids & Families
Individual member nameEmail address
Catherine Marshall – Honorary patron (NZ)
Phillip Brittain (AUS)
Sue Huckson (AUS)
Rebecca Kimble (AUS)
Sue Lukersmith (AUS)
Samantha Chakraborty (AUS)
Mathew Stanhope(AUS)
Rosie Forster (AUS)
Kate Laver (AUS)
Shirley Warren  (AUS)
Danielle Mazza (AUS)
Cameron Phillips (AUS)



August 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Page last updated: Mar 08, 2017
Back to top