Book Navigation
 

Webinars & Conferences

Webinars & Conferences

Since January 2012, G-I-N North America has offered a monthly webinar series to explore issues of relevance to the North American guideline community, provide educational and training opportunities, and generate interest in G-I-N, G-I-N North America and related conferences and regional events. Further information about the webinars is available from Tom Getchius, Chair Elect of G-I-N/NA and Chair of the G-I-N/NA Subcommittee on Webinars and Social Media ().


G‐I‐N NA Webinar Series EGAPPS III – Conference Previews, 27 Feb 2017

Hear from the insightful opening plenary panel moderator and speakers, of the upcoming Evidence‐based Guidelines Affecting Policy, Practice, and Stakeholder (E‐GAPPS) III conference.

Learn what you can expect of the conference and its major tracks ‐ each track relates to contemporary isues that challenge  guideline and health care quality improvement efforts.

More at https://goo.gl/OKdszc

What's the "Secret Sauce" in Engaging Stakeholders? Webinar - December 12, 2016

G-I-N North America will host the next webinar in our series of webinars on 12 December 2016 at 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12 noon MT, 11am PT, 8am GMT): The webinar is titled "What is the 'Secret Sauce' in Engaging Stakeholders?" Click here for more information or view the webinar flyer.

 

Save the Date: Evidence-Based Guidelines Affecting Policy, Practice and Stakeholders (E-GAPPS III) Conference - March 20-21, 2017

The Guidelines International Network North America (G-I-N/ NA) will host the third conference on Evidence-based Guidelines Affecting Policy, Practice and Stakeholders (E-GAPPS II) March 20-21, 2017. It will be held at the New York Academy of Medicine in collaboration with the Section on Evidence Based Health Care (SEBHC). Mark your calendar. 

 

Previous G-I-N NA Webinars

Past Webinars can be found on the G-I-N website by clicking here.

Evidence-Based Guidelines Affecting Policy, Practice and Stakeholders (E-GAPPS II) Conference - March 2-3 2015

The Guidelines International Network North America (G-I-N/ NA) and the Section on Evidence Based Health Care (SEBHC) of The New York Academy of Medicine co-sponsored the second conference on “Evidence-based Guidelines Affecting Policy, Practice and Stakeholders (E-GAPPS II) in March 2015.”

To access the conference videos and presentations click here. Then click on "Conference Materials." A one-time sign-up is necessary to access the materials.

 

Evidence-Based Guidelines Affecting Policy, Practice and Stakeholders (E-GAPPS I) Conference - December 2012

The first Evidence-based Guidelines Affecting Policy, Practice, and Stakeholders (E-GAPPS I) conference materials can be accessed by clicking here.

 
May 2017
  «
»
May
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Page last updated: Mar 02, 2017
Back to top