Book Navigation

G-I-N Iberoamerica

The G-I-N Iberoamerican region is a community, whose members are the Portuguese and Spanish- speaking nations of the Americas and Europe, which share an oral, linguistic and historical tradition. The countries include Spanish-speaking countries in North, Central, and South America: Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Chile, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, the Portuguese-speaking country of Brazil, and the Iberian Peninsula countries Spain and Portugal.

Members & Governance

How is G-I-N Iberoamerica organised?

Read More…

Page last updated: Aug 30, 2016
Copyright © 2002-2016 Guidelines International Network.
All rights reserved

The Guidelines International Network is formally constituted as a Scottish Guarantee Company under Company Number SC243691 and recognised as a Scottish Charity under Scottish Charity Number SC034047 with its Registered Office at J. & H. Mitchell W.S., 51 Atholl Road, Pitlochry, Perthshire PH16 5BU, Scotland.

Back to top