Book Navigation
 

Members & Governance

Steering Committee

 

Chair:

  • Michel Laurence,  Haute Autorité  de santé, France (email: m.laurence@has-sante.fr)

Vice-Chair:

  • Pascale Jonckheer,  Belgian Health Care Knowledge Centre, Belgium (email: Pascale.Jonckheer@kce.fgov.be)


Further members:


Members of the Accelerated Guideline Development Working Group

All members of G-I-N are welcome to join the AGD Working Group. Current members as at May 2015 are:

Name

Email address

 Organisation

Brian Alper

balper@ebsco.com

EBSCOHealth/DynaMed USA

Graciela Balbin

gracielabalbin@gmail.com

Peruvian National Institute Of Health, Peru

Sophie Blanchard

s.blanchard@has-sante.fr

Haute Autorité de Santé, France

Emmy de Buck

emmy.debuck@rodekruis.be

Belgian Red cross, Flandres

Veronica Dean

vdean@escardio.org

European Society of Cardiology (ESC)

Kees Ebhen

k.ebhen@iknl.nl

Integraal Kankercentrum Nederland IKNL - (Comprehensive Cancer Centre of the Netherlands)

Stephanie Goodrick

stephanie.goodrick@nhmrc.gov.au

National Health & Medical Research Council, Australia

Joe Han

Hanjk@evms.edu

American Academy Of Otolaryngology - Head And Neck Surgery Foundation, USA

Sue Huckson

charmanrd@gmail.com

Australian and New Zealand Intensive Care Society, Australia

Laura Martinez-Garcia

laura.martinez.garcia@cochrane.es

Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre - Institute of Biomedical Research (IIB Sant Pau)

Ina Kopp

kopp@staff.uni-marburg.de

Philipps-University, Marburg

Joey Kwong

jswkwong@hotmail.com

Chinese Evidence-Based Medicine Center

Tacila Mega

tacila.mega@saude.gov.br

Brazilian Ministry of Health

Danielle Meije

dmeije@trimbos.nl

Trimbos Institut, Netherlands

Zohra Mhamdi

mhamdi.zohra@gmail.com

INAsanté

Susan Norris

norriss@who.int

Guidelines Review Committee Secretariat, World Health Organisation, Geneva, Switzerland

Dominique Paulus

Dominique.Paulus@kce.fgov.be

Belgian Health Care Knowledge Centre, Belgium

Holger Schunemann

holger.schunemann@mcmaster.ca

McMaster University

Fang Sun

American College of Physicians

Brita Tendal

brit@sst.dk

Danish Health and Medicines Authority , Denmark

António Vaz Carneiro

Faculdade de Medicina Lisboa

Eefje Verhoof

e.verhoof@iknl.nl

Integraal Kankercentrum Nederland IKNL, Netherlands

Joan Vlayen

Joan.Vlayen@kce.fgov.be

Belgian Health Care Knowledge Centre, Belgium

Sandra Zelman Lewis

slewis@doctorevidence.com

Doctor Evidence, USA

 

The goal of this international steering committee will be to develop the material based on the input of the working group, to test it in collaboration with this group and to disseminate locally the AGD manual when it will be ready to use.

The term for Chair will be two years.  The Chair will be eligible for re-appointment after their first tenure.  However, the immediate past Chair may remain as an ordinary committee member for a subsequent year, where deemed appropriate for continuity.  The term of members will be 3 years. Members must rotate off the committee after a maximum of 2 terms.    

 You can contact the WG chairs at: office@g-i-n.net

Page last updated: Nov 11, 2016
Copyright © 2002-2016 Guidelines International Network.
All rights reserved

The Guidelines International Network is formally constituted as a Scottish Guarantee Company under Company Number SC243691 and recognised as a Scottish Charity under Scottish Charity Number SC034047 with its Registered Office at J. & H. Mitchell W.S., 51 Atholl Road, Pitlochry, Perthshire PH16 5BU, Scotland.

Back to top