Book Navigation
 

Members of the Adaptation Working Group

Members of the Steering Group

NameLocationEmail address
Jako Burgers (Past Chair) Netherlands J.Burgers@nhg.org

Lubna Al-Ansary (Chair)

Saudi Arabia lubna.alansary.shura@gmail.com
Yasser Sami A. Amer Saudi Arabia yamer@ksu.edu.sa
Dr Zohra Mhamdi Tunisia mhamdi.zohra@gmail.com
Per Olav Vandvik Norway per.vandvik@gmail.com
Ann Scott Canada capstone@shaw.ca
Airton Tetelbom Stein Brazil airton.stein@gmail.com

 

Other members

NameLocationEmail addresses
Alicia Aleman Uruguay aaleman@unicem-web.org
Brian Alper USA balper@ebsco.com
Deborah Collins UK deborah.collins@nice.org.uk
Nicolas Delvaus Belgium

nicolas.delvaux@kuleuven.be

Kadri Englas kadri.englas@fysiot.ee
Annette Kristiansen Norway annettekrist@gmail.com
Ton Kuijpers Netherlands t.kuijpers@nhg.org
Olena Lishchyshyna Ukraine omlpharm@gmail.com
Zachary Munn Australia Zachary.munn@adelaide.edu.au
Anne Nelson Australia Anne.Nelson@canceraustralia.gov.au
Ein-Soon Shin Republic of Korea jieun-88@kams.or.kr
Nichole Taske UK Nichole.Taske@nice.org.uk
Jesus Ojino Sosa Garcia Mexico dr.cntec@gmail.com

 

 

 

 
Page last updated: Sep 27, 2016
Copyright © 2002-2016 Guidelines International Network.
All rights reserved

The Guidelines International Network is formally constituted as a Scottish Guarantee Company under Company Number SC243691 and recognised as a Scottish Charity under Scottish Charity Number SC034047 with its Registered Office at J. & H. Mitchell W.S., 51 Atholl Road, Pitlochry, Perthshire PH16 5BU, Scotland.

Back to top