Book Navigation
 

Members

Steering Committee Members

 

Name and location
Contact email addressAffiliation with Organisations and tools
Linn Brandt (NO), Chair        MAGIC Project
Torsten Karge (DE) CGS - Clinical Guideline Services
Andrew Mitchell (UK) Andrew.Mitchell@nice.org.uk NICE

Craig Whittington (UK)

Board Liason

 

Name and location
Contact email addressAffiliation with Organisations and tools

Duncan Service (UK),

G-I-N Board Liaison              

                  

SIGN, G-I-N Board

Other members

 

Name and locationContact email addressAffiliation with Organisations and tools

Ton Kuijpers (NL)

T.Kuijpers@nhg.org NHG

Zachary Munn (AU)

zachary.munn@adelaide.edu.au JBI, SUMARI

Jan Brozek (CA)

brozekj@mcmaster.ca McMaster, GRADEpro

Louise Wiles (AU)

Louise.Wiles@unisa.edu.au UNISA

Nicolas Delvaux (BE)

University of Luven

Rob Cook (UK)

Bazian

Kelvin Hill (AU)

Stroke Fundation

Karen Robinson, EPC (US)

JHU, SRDR

Brian Alper, MD (US)

balper@ebsco.com DynaMed

Bernard Burnand(CH)

bernard.burnand@inst.hospvd.ch CepiC

Gene Cunningham (US)

gcunningham@entnet.org ENT

Jutta von Dincklage (AU)

jutta.von@cancer.org.au

Cancer Australia,

Wikiplatform for guidelines

Jorma Komulainen (FI)

jorma.komulainen@duodecim.fi Duodecim

Michel Laurence (FR)

m.laurence@has-sante.fr HAS

Chris Mavergames (DE)

mavergames@cochrane.de Cochrane, RevMan

Skye Newton (AU)

skye.newton@adelaide.edu.au AHTA

Jen Padberg (US)

jpadberg@idsociety.org IDSA

Tasha Penney (ON)

TPenney@RNAO.org RNAO

Jeff Shafiroff (US)

JShafiroff@mail.acponline.org ACP

Erik Wohlfarth (DE)

e.wohlfarth@cgs-usergroup.de

CGS

Christopher Friis Berntsen

christfb@gmail.com

MAGIC Project

Ryan Pezold (US)

pezold@aaos.org

AAOS

Robin Vernooij (NL)

robinvernooij@gmail.com

IKNL

Zbigniew Leś

zbys@evidenceprime.com

GRADEpro

 
Page last updated: May 25, 2017
Back to top