Book Navigation

Members of the ETWG

Core members

  • Craig Whittington, NCCMH (NICE) (UK), Chair
  • Rob Cook, Bazian (UK)
  • Andreas Gerber, IQWiG (DE)
  • Kelvin Hill, Stroke Foundation (AU)
  • Ton Kuijpers, NHG (NL)
  • Karen Robinson, JHU EPC (US)
  • Sara Twaddle, SIGN (UK), past chair
  • Maggie Westby, RCN (UK)

Other members

  • Bernard Burnand, CepiC (CH)
  • Jorma Komulainen, CC (FI)
  • Stefan Lange, IQWIG (DE)
  • Michel Laurence, HAS (FR)
Page last updated: May 20, 2014
Copyright © 2002-2014 Guidelines International Network.
All rights reserved

The Guidelines International Network is formally constituted as a Scottish Guarantee Company under Company Number SC243691 and recognised as a Scottish Charity under Scottish Charity Number SC034047 with its Registered Office at J. & H. Mitchell W.S., 51 Atholl Road, Pitlochry, Perthshire PH16 5BY, Scotland.

This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify.

This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information:
verify here.

Back to top