Book Navigation
 

Members & Governance

Core members

 

Name, organisation & locationContact email address
Linn Brandt, MAGIC (NO), Chair
Rob Cook, Bazian (UK) Rob.Cook@bazian.com
Kelvin Hill, Stroke Foundation (AU) KHill@strokefoundation.com.au
Torsten Karge, CGS (DE) t.karge@cgs-usergroup.de
Andrew Mitchell, NICE (UK) Andrew.Mitchell@nice.org.uk

Karen Robinson, JHU EPC (US)

krobin@jhmi.edu

Craig Whittington, (UK)

Other members

 

Name and locationContact email address

Brian Alper, MD (US)

balper@ebsco.com

Bernard Burnand, CepiC (CH)

bernard.burnand@inst.hospvd.ch

Gene Cunningham,ENT (US)

gcunningham@entnet.org

Jutta von Dincklage (AU)

jutta.von@cancer.org.au

Jorma Komulainen, CC (FI)

jorma.komulainen@duodecim.fi

Michel Laurence, HAS (FR)

m.laurence@has-sante.fr

Chris Mavergames (DE)

mavergames@cochrane.de

Zachary Munn, JBI (AU)

zachary.munn@adelaide.edu.au

Skye Newton, AHTA (AU)

skye.newton@adelaide.edu.au

Jen Padberg, IDSA (US)

jpadberg@idsociety.org

Tasha Penney (ON)

TPenney@RNAO.org

Duncan Service, SIGN (UK), G-I-N Board Liaison

duncan.service@nhs.net

Erik Wohlfarth, CGS (DE)

e.wohlfarth@cgs-usergroup.de

 
Page last updated: Jun 13, 2016
Copyright © 2002-2016 Guidelines International Network.
All rights reserved

The Guidelines International Network is formally constituted as a Scottish Guarantee Company under Company Number SC243691 and recognised as a Scottish Charity under Scottish Charity Number SC034047 with its Registered Office at J. & H. Mitchell W.S., 51 Atholl Road, Pitlochry, Perthshire PH16 5BU, Scotland.

Back to top