Book Navigation
 

Members & Governance

Core members

 

Name, organisation & locationContact email address
Linn Brandt, MAGIC (NO), Chair
Craig Whittington, (UK)

Karen Robinson, JHU EPC (US)

krobin@jhmi.edu

Kelvin Hill, Stroke Foundation (AU)

KHill@strokefoundation.com.au

Rob Cook, Bazian (UK)

Rob.Cook@bazian.com

Ton Kuijpers, NHG (NL)

t.kuijpers@nhg.org

Other members

 

Name and locationContact email address

Brian Alper, MD (US)

balper@ebsco.com

Bernard Burnand, CepiC (CH)

bernard.burnand@inst.hospvd.ch

Gene Cunningham,ENT (US)

gcunningham@entnet.org

Jen Padberg, IDSA (US)

jpadberg@idsociety.org

Jorma Komulainen, CC (FI)

jorma.komulainen@duodecim.fi

Michel Laurence, HAS (FR)

m.laurence@has-sante.fr
Zachary Munn, JBI (AU) zachary.munn@adelaide.edu.au

Duncan Service, SIGN (UK), G-I-N Board Liaison

duncan.service@nhs.net

Skye Newton, AHTA (AU)

skye.newton@adelaide.edu.au

Torsten Karge, CGS (DE)

t.karge@cgs-usergroup.de

Erik Wohlfarth, CGS (DE)

e.wohlfarth@cgs-usergroup.de

Chris Mavergames (DE)

mavergames@cochrane.de

Jutta von Dincklage (AU)

jutta.von@cancer.org.au

Tasha Penney (ON)

TPenney@RNAO.org
 
Page last updated: Apr 08, 2016
Copyright © 2002-2015 Guidelines International Network.
All rights reserved

The Guidelines International Network is formally constituted as a Scottish Guarantee Company under Company Number SC243691 and recognised as a Scottish Charity under Scottish Charity Number SC034047 with its Registered Office at J. & H. Mitchell W.S., 51 Atholl Road, Pitlochry, Perthshire PH16 5BU, Scotland.

Back to top