Book Navigation
 

Members & Governance

Members


IWG activities are planned by the following Steering Committee members:

 

Member nameEmail address

Craig Lockwood, Chair

Samia Al Habib

Melissa Armstrong

Melissa.Armstrong@neurology.ufl.edu

Susanne Bernhardsson

Melissa Brouwers

Julie Brown

j.brown@auckland.ac.nz

Heather Buchan      

Dunja Dreesens

d.dreesens@kennisinstituut.nl

Margot Fleuren

margot.fleuren@tno.nl

Anna Gagliardi (Outgoing Chair)

Sue Huckson              

Roberta James           

Stephanie Jones

sljones@entnet.org

Jorma Kormulainen  

Sandra Zelman Lewis 

Catherine Marshall

Danielle Mazza

Cathleen Muche-Borowski

muche-borowski@awmf.org

Emilie Thomsen

ew@fysio.dk

Melina Willson

Robin Vernooij

Raija Sipila

 

All G-I-N members are welcome to participate in IWG activities. If interested please contact the GIN office at: office@gin.net or Craig Lockwood at  .

 

 

 

 

Page last updated: Feb 07, 2017
Back to top