Book Navigation
 

Members & Governance

 

 The current members of the Performance Measures working group are:

NameLocationEmail address

Monika Nothacker

(Chair)

Germany nothacker@awmf.org
Tim Stokes New Zealand tim.stokes@otago.ac.nz
Yasser Sami Amer Egypt yasser3amer@yahoo.com
Melissa Brouwers Canada mbrouwer@mcmaster.ca
Brigitte Cote Canada brigitte.cote@inesss.qc.ca
Pierre Dagenais Canada pierre.dagenais@inesss.qc.ca
Deborah Cummins USA cummins@aaos.org
Caitlin Drumheller USA cdrumheller@entnet.org
Margot Fleuren Netherlands margot.fleuren@gmail.com
Markus Follmann Germany leitlinienprogramm@krebsgesell schaft.de
Jeff Harris USA
Sue Huckson Australia charmanrd@gmail.com
Imanaka Yuichi Japan imanaka-y@umin.net
Jorma Komulainen Finland jorma.komulainen@duodecim.fi
Patrice Lindsay Canada patty@canadianstrokenetwork.c a
Olena Lishchyshyna Ukraine omlpharm@gmail.com
Ignacio Marin Spain palomanacho@gmail.com
Mary Nix USA Mary.Nix@ahrq.hhs.gov
Margreet Pols Netherlands m.pols@orde.nl
Beth Shaw UK Beth.Shaw@nice.org.uk
Raija Sipila Finland raija.sipila@duodecim.fi
Naohito Yamaguchi Japan nyamaguc@vega.ocn.ne.jp

 

 

 

 

 

Page last updated: Aug 03, 2017
Back to top