Book Navigation
 

Members & Governance

 

 The current members of the Performance Measures working group are:

NameLocationEmail address

Monika Nothacker

(Chair)

Germany nothacker@awmf.org
Tim Stokes New Zealand tim.stokes@otago.ac.nz
Razmieh Alzeidan Saudi Arabia ras_zeidan@hotmail.com
Yasser Sami Amer Egypt yasser3amer@yahoo.com
Melissa Brouwers Canada mbrouwer@mcmaster.ca
Bernard Burnand Switzerland Bernard.Burnand@chuv.ch
Brigitte Cote Canada brigitte.cote@inesss.qc.ca
Pierre Dagenais Canada pierre.dagenais@inesss.qc.ca
Caryn Davidson USA Caryn.Davidson@ama-assn.org
Deborah Cummins USA cummins@aaos.org
Caitlin Drumheller USA cdrumheller@entnet.org
Margot Fleuren Netherlands margot.fleuren@tno.nl
Markus Follmann Germany leitlinienprogramm@krebsgesell schaft.de
Juan Garcia-Lechuz Spain jmgarcialechuz.iacs@aragon.es
Jeff Harris USA
Sue Huckson Australia charmanrd@gmail.com
Imanaka Yuichi Japan imanaka-y@umin.net
Jorma Komulainen Finland jorma.komulainen@duodecim.fi
Patrice Lindsay Canada patty@canadianstrokenetwork.c a
Olena Lishchyshyna Ukraine omlpharm@gmail.com
Ignacio Marin Spain palomanacho@gmail.com
Mary Nix USA Mary.Nix@ahrq.hhs.gov
Margreet Pols Netherlands m.pols@orde.nl
Beth Shaw UK Beth.Shaw@nice.org.uk
Raija Sipila Finland raija.sipila@duodecim.fi
Naohito Yamaguchi Japan nyamaguc@vega.ocn.ne.jp

 

 

 

 

 

Page last updated: Mar 25, 2016
Copyright © 2002-2016 Guidelines International Network.
All rights reserved

The Guidelines International Network is formally constituted as a Scottish Guarantee Company under Company Number SC243691 and recognised as a Scottish Charity under Scottish Charity Number SC034047 with its Registered Office at J. & H. Mitchell W.S., 51 Atholl Road, Pitlochry, Perthshire PH16 5BU, Scotland.

Back to top