Book Navigation
 

Members & Governance

Steering Group Members


The Steering Group consists of the following members:

 

1Pablo Alonso

Pablo Alonso-Coello [Chair]

Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre - Institute of Biomedical Research (IIB Sant Pau), Spain

Email:

2 Melissa Brouwer

Melissa Brouwer [Vice Chair]

McMaster University, Canada

Email:

 

 

Surname, Forename

Contact

Country

3

Flórez Gómez, Iván Darío

 Ivan Dario

McMaster University

Email:


Canada

4

Iorio, Alfonso

Loria , A

McMaster University

Email:

Canada

5

James, Roberta

Roberta James

Scottish Intercollegiate Guidelines Network (SIGN)

Email:

United Kingdom

6

Kunnamo, Ilkka

Ilkka Kunnamo

Duodecim Finland

Email:

Finland

7

Martínez García, Laura

Laura Martinez Garcia

Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre - Institute of Biomedical Research (IIB Sant Pau)

Email:

Spain

8

McFarlane, Emma

E McFarlane

The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE)

Email:

United Kingdom

9

Salcedo-Fernández, Flavia

Salcedo Fernandez

GuíaSalud - Instituto Aragonés de Ciencias de la Salud (IACS)

Email:

Spain

10

Shekelle, Paul G

Paul Shekelle

Southern California Evidence-Based Practice Center, RAND Corporation

Email:

USA

11

Vandvik, Per Olav

Per O Vandvik

University of Oslo

Email:

Norway

12  

Vernooij, Robin

Robin Vernooij

Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre - Institute of Biomedical Research (IIB Sant Pau)

Email:

Spain

 

Group Members


 

Surname, Name

Centre

Country

Email address

 

13  

Berntsen, Christopher Friis 

MAGIC Research and Innovation Program

Norway

 

14

Blanchard, Sophie 

Haute Autorité de santé

France

 

15

Dean, Veronica

European Society of Cardiology (ESC)

France

 

16

Fuentes, Camilo

Instituto de Evaluación Tecnológica en Salud

Colombia

juan.fuentes@iets.org.co

 

17

Grimmer, Karen

University of South Australia

Australia

18

Harris, Jennifer

American Academy of Ophthalmology

USA

 

19

Hawks, Debra

American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists

USA

dhawks@acog.org

 

20

Haynes, Charlotte

The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE)

UK

Charlotte.Haynes@nice.org.uk

21

Kwong, Joey

Sichuan University

China

jswkwong@hotmail.com

 

22

Lynch, Rosarie

Clinical Effectiveness Unit, CMO Office, Department of Health

Ireland

rosarie_lynch@health.gov.ie

23

Michel, Jeremy

ECRI Institute

USA

 

24

Nolan, Kay The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE) UK Kay.Nolan@nice.org.uk

26

Ogunremi, Toju

Public Health Agency of Canada

Canada

toju.ogunremi@phac-aspc.gc.ca

 

26

Okechukwu, Kymika

American Academy of Pediatrics

USA

kokechukwu@aap.org

 

27

Pardo-Hernandez, Hector

Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre - Institute of Biomedical Research

Spain

 

28

Penman, Katrina

The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE)

UK

 

29

Perez Gomez, Angela Viviana

Instituto de Evaluación Tecnológica en Salud

Colombia

 

30

Prabhu Iyer, Nayaran

University of South Australia

Australia

 niyer@chla.usc.edu

 

31

Qaseem, Amir

American College of Physicians

USA

 

32

Sanabria, Andrea Juliana

Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre - Institute of Biomedical Research

Spain

 

33

Schorr, Susanne 

Agency for Quality in Medicine (ÄZQ) 

Germany

34

Selva, Anna

Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre - Institute of Biomedical Research

Spain

35

Shafrioff, Jeffrey

American College of Physicians

US jshafiroff@acponline.org

36

Shaw, Beth

The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE)

UK beth.shaw@nice.org.uk

37

Shearn, Peter

The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE)

UK Peter.Shearn@nice.org.uk

38

Shin, Ein-Soon

Research Agency for Clinical Practice Guidelines, Korean Academy of Medical Sciences

South Korea

 

39

Stapon, Claire

Centre for Effective Practice Canada

claire.stapon@effectivepractice.org

 

40

Sun, Fang

American College of Physician's

USA @acponline.org

41

Tam, Iris

Otonomy

USA itam@otonomy.com

42

Thornton, Judith

The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence

UK

43

Uhl, Stacey

American College of Physicians

USA

How to join?

If you are a G-I-N member and interested in joining the WG, please email office@g-i-n.net.

 

 

 

 
Page last updated: Jul 31, 2017
Back to top