Book Navigation

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees comprises:

  • Up to 11 individuals elected as Trustees by the organisational members
  • Up to 1 individual elected as a Trustee by the individual members
  • Up to 3 individuals co-opted by the Board
  • The Treasurer
  • The immediate past-chair

Each year approximately one third of the Trustees elected by the organisational members and every second year from 2013, the Trustee elected by the individual members, shall retire from office. Although these Trustees may stand for re-election, no Trustee can serve more than three consecutive terms of office without at least a one year break before being eligible to stand for election again.

The 2017-2018 members of the Executive Committee are:

The remaining 2017-2018 Trustees are:

Former Trustees:


    Duncan Service

    Chair of G-I-N
    Page last updated: Sep 14, 2017
    Back to top